French toast alla nutella e marmellata


visto che l’estate non arriva, questa ricetta bella leggera si può ancora fare. la domenica mattina è dura, i French Toast sono perfetti per superare la serata alcolica, che voi avrete sicuramente fatto, io che sono un bravo bambino sicuro mi sveglio bene. Per la farcitura potete usare un po quello che volete, marmellata, nutella, cioccolato a pezzi, sassi, tutto! tanto poi va fritto nel burro e quindi diventa buono!

COMPONENTI [per 2 persone ]:
8 fette di pane in cassetta
1 uovo
40ml di latte
nutella
marmellata di fragola
zucchero a velo
burro per friggere

ASSEMBLAGGIO:
· Spalmate 2 fette di pane con la nutella e 2 con la marmellata e chiudetele con le restanti fette
· Sbattete l’uovo con 1 cucchiaio di zucchero a velo e il latte
· Passate i sandwich nella pastella
· Friggeteli a fuoco medio in una grande padella imburrata 2′ per lato finché non sono dorati
· Serviteli caldi con una bella spolverata di zucchero a velo

    • Liz
    • 11 maggio 2010

    Bello grasso eh? 10 kg in un morso…

      • vittyme
      • 12 maggio 2010

      ma è per quello che sono buoni!

  1. I am really inspired along with your writing abilities and also
    with the structure for your weblog. Is that this a paid
    subject matter or did you customize it yourself?

    Anyway stay up the nice quality writing,
    it is uncommon to look a nice blog like this one today.

    .

  2. Ingredients:Lara Cavallo, a baker who’s just starting out after a divorce,Gage Tomlinson,
    a stripper who’s been around the block and needs money for
    his nephew’s surgery,Cara and Bryan, two best friends who
    mean well,And Jeff, the ex husband who doesn’t. or any other appropriate information on a thin, rectangular wafer.

    When looking for centerpiece ideas, do not be afraid to venture into centerpiece ideas for all sorts of occasions.

  3. Usually I do not read article on blogs,
    but I would like to say that this write-up very forced me
    to try and do so! Your writing taste has been surprised me.
    Thanks, quite nice post.

  4. It’s an amazing piece of writing in favor of all the internet visitors; they will take advantage from it I am sure.

  5. Thank you for sharing your info. I really appreciate your efforts and I
    am waiting for your further write ups thank you once again.

  6. Have you ever thought about creating an e-book or guest authoring on other sites?
    I have a blog based upon on the same information you discuss and would really like
    to have you share some stories/information. I know my subscribers would appreciate your
    work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an email.

  7. you’re in reality a good webmaster. The website loading velocity is amazing. It seems that you’re doing any unique trick.
    Furthermore, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve performed a magnificent task in this subject!

  8. Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored at work so I decided to browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the knowledge you present here and can’t wait to take a look when
    I get home. I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not
    even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, excellent site!

  9. Hi to all, how is everything, I think every one is getting more from this web page, and your views
    are fastidious in support of new viewers.

  10. I was curious if you ever thought of changing the structure of your website?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could
    a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.
    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or two images.
    Maybe you could space it out better?

  11. Great blog! Do you have any helpful hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own site soon but I’m
    a little lost on everything. Would you suggest starting
    with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There are so many choices out there that I’m completely overwhelmed .. Any recommendations? Thanks a lot!

  12. Hi there this is somewhat of off topic but I was wondering if blogs
    use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code
    with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding knowledge so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  13. Hello there, I found your site via Google while searching for a comparable topic, your website got here up, it seems to be great.

    I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, simply was alert to your blog via Google, and found that
    it’s really informative. I am going to be careful for brussels. I’ll appreciate in the event you proceed
    this in future. Many other folks will probably be benefited
    out of your writing. Cheers!

  14. After this step you are closer in getting Free PSN card codes.
    You can even search my title with the new download version, which is something you couldn’t do before with the disc-based version. “We value the determination and help revealed during this time.

  15. This is the right website for everyone who really wants to find out about this topic.
    You realize a whole lot its almost tough to argue with you
    (not that I personally would want to…HaHa). You certainly put a brand new spin
    on a subject that’s been written about for years.

    Great stuff, just wonderful!

  16. The graphics here fit the mood of the game very well,
    they convey a dark, hellish environment. ‘, the guard
    threateningly points his finger in Mohammed’s face and carries on yelling, ‘NOW SHOW ME SOME
    ID. Chicago was to become a proving ground for the political-legal defense.

  17. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into
    starting my own weblog and was wondering what all is needed to get setup?
    I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty
    penny? I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100% sure.
    Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Many thanks

  18. Yo simplemente no pude dejar Web antes de antes sugiriendo que yo realmente realidad disfrut� el est�ndar info una persona proporcionar� a sus visitantes hu�spedes ? Se va a haber nuevo frecuentes para investigar verificaci�n cruzada mensajes nuevos

  19. Right now it seems like WordPress is the top blogging platform out there
    right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

  1. 1 ottobre 2014
  2. 9 marzo 2015
    Trackback from : ideas for traffic building

Lascia un commento

