Gelato al basilico

Questa è la prima ricetta di un gelato, solitamente lo faccio a caso🙂
Il basilico mi piace tanto, lo metterei ovunque. Trovare una ricetta per un gelato al basilico mi ha reso molto felice.

COMPONENTI:
150g di zucchero
25g di basilico
2 tuorli
3 dl di panna
2 dl di latte
sale

ASSEMBLAGGIO:
· Tritate il basilico e mettetelo con il latte e la panna
· Lavorate in una ciotola i tuorli con lo zucchero e una presa di sale
· Versate lentamente il composto latte+panna+basilico nella ciotola con l’uovo
· Ora versate il gelato nella gelatiere e aspettate il tempo necessario perché sia pronto

P.S. se non avete una gelatiera, potete usare un contenitore preferibilmente di metallo, con un coperchio. dopo un ora di freezer mescolatelo energicamente, dopo un’altra ora di freezer mescolate nuovamente. il gelato sarà pronto dopo 4 ore di freezer. non chiedetemi consigli su questa procedura perché ho la macchina per il gelato, tié!

  1. Sta cippa mescolando energicamente! Prova una volta e ne riparliamo🙂

      • vittyme
      • 4 luglio 2010

      comprati la macchina per il gelato, barbone!

    • LALE
    • 16 luglio 2010

    prova anche a fare il gelato con limone e salvia… uno spettacolo per le papille !

      • vittyme
      • 20 luglio 2010

      proverò, ma le dosi?🙂

  2. I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this
    post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my
    difficulty. You are wonderful! Thanks!

  3. What’s Taking place i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It absolutely helpful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to give a contribution & aid different users like its helped me. Good job.

  4. Hi there colleagues, its fantastic paragraph on the
    topic of tutoringand completely explained, keep it up all the time.

  5. Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Many thanks, However I
    am going through troubles with your RSS. I don’t know why I am unable to join it. Is there anybody having identical RSS problems? Anyone that knows the answer can you kindly respond? Thanks!!

  6. Hello would you mind stating which blog platform
    you’re using? I’m looking to start my own blog in the
    near future but I’m having a hard time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.
    P.S Sorry for getting off-topic but I had to
    ask!

  7. Good site you have here.. It’s hard to find good quality writing like yours these days. I seriously appreciate people like you! Take care!!

  8. I am sure this paragraph has touched all the internet viewers, its really really fastidious paragraph on building up new webpage.

  9. After going over a handful of the blog articles on your site, I honestly like
    your way of writing a blog. I saved as a favorite it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon.
    Please check out my web site too and tell me what you
    think.

  10. I have learn some good stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for
    revisiting. I wonder how so much effort you place to make such a magnificent informative website.

    • q
    • 17 giugno 2013

    Hi there, yeah this paragraph is genuinely nice and I have learned lot
    of things from it concerning blogging. thanks.

  11. Heya i am for the first time right here. I stumbled upon the following table and that i think it is truly helpful & it helped me to available a whole lot. I am hoping to provide a very important factor all over again as well as aid other individuals as you served everyone.

    • n
    • 27 giugno 2013

    Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This
    is a very well written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly
    return.

  12. The area in and around our rectum contains a large number of blood vessels.
    Failure to act on account of embarrassment, can cause other issues.
    But the maddening itch and incredible pain leads them to find some kind of hemorrhoids home cure.

  13. Typically, streambeds and bedrock are the places to
    search for cities of Gold # Of Electrons. If you think someone is
    getting results because they know something you do not merely go anywhere.
    They know that they are rich in details about the transfer of 401k into gold # of electrons.
    If you are efficient in your farming of the Netherland areas, you will
    find yourself achieving even greater than you thought.
    While I was up at the mine and do a little calculating.

  1. 17 settembre 2014
    Trackback from : soigner hemorroides
  2. 27 settembre 2014
  3. 29 settembre 2014
  4. 4 ottobre 2014
  5. 4 ottobre 2014
  6. 7 ottobre 2014

Lascia un commento

